UCF PGD Garage D, Bldg 097
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- University Point East - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 11891 University Blvd, Orlando FL 32817
0.8 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - UCF - Teaching Academy Lot B1
EVGateway · 4221 Andromeda Loop N, Orlando FL 32816
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - University of Central Florida - B0016A
EVGateway · 3528 Perseus Loop, Orlando FL 32816
0.4 miAC3.7 kW12 plugsType 1 - BLD 72 BLD 72
ChargePoint · 12517 Aquarius Agora Drive, Orlando FL 32816
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Innovative Center
SemaConnect · 3280 Progress Drive, Orlando FL 32826
0.5 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Orlando Tech Center 100-400
Blink Charging · 12443 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - University Tower
SemaConnect · 12201 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119865, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.