Innovative Center
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/ceviplvy/"
title="Map of Innovative Center, Alafaya FL"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/florida/alafaya/semaconnect/innovative-center-ceviplvy/">Innovative Center, Alafaya FL</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Alafaya
Other chargers nearby
- University Point East - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 11891 University Blvd, Orlando FL 32817
1 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - University Tower
SemaConnect · 12201 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - University Tower
Blink Charging · 12201 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - University of Central Florida - B0016A
EVGateway · 3528 Perseus Loop, Orlando FL 32816
0.2 miAC3.7 kW12 plugsType 1 - Orlando Tech Center 100-400
Blink Charging · 12443 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Research Pavilion
SemaConnect · 12424 Research Parkway #160, Orlando FL 32826
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Research Pavilion
Blink Charging · 12424 Research Parkway #160, Orlando FL 32826
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 119861, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.