University Tower
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- University Point East - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 11891 University Blvd, Orlando FL 32817
1.1 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - University Tower
Blink Charging · 12201 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Innovative Center
SemaConnect · 3280 Progress Drive, Orlando FL 32826
0.1 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Research Pavilion
Blink Charging · 12424 Research Parkway #160, Orlando FL 32826
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Research Pavilion
SemaConnect · 12424 Research Parkway #160, Orlando FL 32826
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Orlando Tech Center 100-400
Blink Charging · 12443 Research Parkway, Orlando FL 32826
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - University of Central Florida - B0016A
EVGateway · 3528 Perseus Loop, Orlando FL 32816
0.3 miAC3.7 kW12 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 138337, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.