Willamette Valley Vineyards
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Mahonia Crossing
Loop · 5120 Salal St, Salem OR 97306
3.4 miAC3.7 kW14 plugsType 1 - ARCO, Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
BP Pulse · 5401 Commercial St SE, Salem OR 97306
3.5 miUltra fast150 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Pringle Schoolhouse
Blink Charging · 4985 Battle Creek Rd. SE, Salem OR 97302
3.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Grand Fir Apartments
2655 Marietta St SE, Salem OR 97302
4.3 miAC3.7 kW8 plugsType 1 - Walgreens - Salem, OR #4257
SemaConnect · 4380 SE Commercial St, Salem OR 97302
4.5 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - CAPPELLA CHARGER
ChargePoint · 4752 Liberty Rd S, Salem OR 97302
4.9 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 116093, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.