Walgreens - Salem, OR #4257
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- ARCO, Commercial St SE, Salem, OR
BP Pulse · 5401 Commercial St SE, Salem OR 97306
1 miUltra fast150 kW4 plugsCCS1 - 1541 Aerial Way Southeast, Salem
OpConnect · 1541 Aerial Way Southeast, Salem OR 97302
1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 1616 Marshall Drive Southeast, Salem
OpConnect · 1616 Marshall Drive Southeast, Salem OR 97302
1.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Pringle Schoolhouse
Blink Charging · 4985 Battle Creek Rd. SE, Salem OR 97302
1.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 1440 Douglas Avenue Southeast, Salem
OpConnect · 1440 Douglas Avenue Southeast, Salem OR 97302
1.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - CAPPELLA CHARGER
ChargePoint · 4752 Liberty Rd S, Salem OR 97302
1.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143915, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.