Walgreens - Salem, OR #9287 |P818
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- TARGET T0608 STATION 1
ChargePoint · 3760 Center St NE, Salem OR 97301
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Salem, Or Supercharger
Tesla · 3790 Center Street Ne, Salem OR 97301
0.7 miUltra fast250 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - DAS OREGON AIRPORT RD 6
ChargePoint · 530 Airport Rd SE, Salem OR 97301
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Roberson Motors
Blink Charging · 3100 Ryan Drive Southeast, Salem OR 97301
1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - ODOT East Salem Complex Building B
SemaConnect · 455 Airport Road Southeast, Salem OR 97301
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CRMG EASTPARK CHARGEPOINT
ChargePoint · 102 Greencrest Street Northeast, Salem OR 97301
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143922, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.