ODOT East Salem Complex Building B
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/uupymrg3/"
title="Map of ODOT East Salem Complex Building B, Four Corners OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/four-corners/semaconnect/odot-east-salem-complex-building-b-uupymrg3/">ODOT East Salem Complex Building B, Four Corners OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Four Corners
Other chargers nearby
- DAS OREGON AIRPORT RD 6
ChargePoint · 530 Airport Rd SE, Salem OR 97301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Oregon Department of Forestry
Blink Charging · 2600 State Street, Salem OR 97310
0.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - POWER NISSAN
ChargePoint · 2755 Mission St SE, Salem OR 97301
0.4 miFast40 kW1 plugCHAdeMO - Salem, OR
Tesla · 2755 Mission St SE, Salem OR 97301
0.5 miFastPower not listedNACS (Tesla) - Salem, OR - Mission Street Southeast Supercharger
Tesla · 2755 Mission St SE, Salem OR 97301
0.5 miUltra fast250 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - AAA OR ID AAA SALEM
ChargePoint · 2909 Ryan Dr SE, Salem OR 97301
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143920, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.