Win Kelly Dealership
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Jim Coleman Honda
Blink Charging · 12441 Auto Drive, Clarksville MD 21029
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Walgreens - Clarksville, MD #10539 |P778
SemaConnect · 12400 Auto Drive, Clarksville MD 21029
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Antwerpen Nissan
12451 Auto Dr, Clarksville MD 21029
0.2 miFast50 kW2 plugsCHAdeMO, Type 1 - CLARKSVILLE
ChargePoint · 12236-12242 MD-108, Clarksville MD 21029
0.2 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - CLARKSVILLE COMMONS 1
ChargePoint · 12236-12242 MD-108, Clarksville MD 21029
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - COLUMBIA ASSOC COLUMBIA GYM
ChargePoint · 6151 Day Long Ln, Clarksville MD 21029
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 124646, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.