Walgreens - Clarksville, MD #10539 |P778
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Win Kelly Dealership
SemaConnect · 12421 Auto Drive, Clarksville MD 21029
0.1 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Jim Coleman Honda
Blink Charging · 12441 Auto Drive, Clarksville MD 21029
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - CLARKSVILLE
ChargePoint · 12236-12242 MD-108, Clarksville MD 21029
0.3 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - CLARKSVILLE COMMONS 1
ChargePoint · 12236-12242 MD-108, Clarksville MD 21029
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Antwerpen Nissan
12451 Auto Dr, Clarksville MD 21029
0.3 miFast50 kW2 plugsCHAdeMO, Type 1 - COLUMBIA ASSOC COLUMBIA GYM
ChargePoint · 6151 Day Long Ln, Clarksville MD 21029
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141653, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.