H.C.L.P. WRP
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Laurel, MD - Fort Meade Road Supercharger
Tesla · 9600 Fort Meade Road, Laurel MD 20707
2.5 miUltra fast250 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - MTA MARC SAVAGE2F
ChargePoint · 10102 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Residences at Annapolis Junction
Blink Charging · 10125 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
0.9 miAC3.7 kW10 plugsType 1 - Annapolis Junction-10170
Blink Charging · 10170 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Annapolis Junction-10170
SemaConnect · 10170 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
1 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - BGE-HCLS Savage Branch
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 9525 Durness Ln, Laurel MD 20723
1.4 miAC7 kW4 plugsType 1 - EVsmart - BGE - HCLS Savage Branch
SWTCH - Charge Everywhere · 9525 Durness Ln, Laurel MD 20723
1.4 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 102737, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.