Annapolis Junction-10170
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- High's Store - Jessup
ChargePoint · 2861 Jessup Rd, Jessup MD 20794
2.1 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Annapolis Junction-10170
Blink Charging · 10170 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Residences at Annapolis Junction
Blink Charging · 10125 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
0.1 miAC3.7 kW10 plugsType 1 - MTA MARC SAVAGE2F
ChargePoint · 10102 Junction Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 27102
Blink Charging · 2691 Technology Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
0.9 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 26250
Blink Charging · 132 National Business Parkway, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 27200
Blink Charging · 2701 Technology Drive, Annapolis Junction MD 20701
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121202, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.