Center Pointe
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/iukal3mt/"
title="Map of Center Pointe, Sandy Springs GA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/georgia/sandy-springs/semaconnect/center-pointe-iukal3mt/">Center Pointe, Sandy Springs GA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Sandy Springs
Other chargers nearby
- Perimeter Summit 2002 Rooftop
eVgo Network · 2002 Summit Blvd, Brookhaven GA 30319
0.7 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - CHOA SCOTTISH RITE 2
ChargePoint · 5455 Meridian Mark Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Aspire Perimeter location
SemaConnect · 5385 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Atlanta GA 30342
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - ORANGE STATIONS NORTHSIDE EV2
ChargePoint · 5730 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CHOA SCOTTISH RITE 1
ChargePoint · 5455 Meridian Mark Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Rexel - Kennesaw
Blink Charging · 3380 Town Point DR, Suite 110, Kennesaw GA 30144
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - GLENRIDGE PT.
ChargePoint · Glenridge Con, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.6 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121102, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.