Aspire Perimeter location
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Perimeter Summit 2002 Rooftop
eVgo Network · 2002 Summit Blvd, Brookhaven GA 30319
1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - CHOA SCOTTISH RITE 2
ChargePoint · 5455 Meridian Mark Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CHOA SCOTTISH RITE 1
ChargePoint · 5455 Meridian Mark Rd, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Center Pointe
SemaConnect · 1100 Johnson Ferry Road, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.4 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - GH1 EV Charging Station 1
Blink Charging · 5555 Glenridge Connector, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - GH2 EV Charging Station 1
Blink Charging · 5565 Glenridge Connector, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - GLENRIDGE PT.
ChargePoint · Glenridge Con, Sandy Springs GA 30342
0.6 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 139481, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.