The Oasis at Town Center location
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- The Oasis at Town Center
Blink Charging · 10667 Brightman Boulevard, Jacksonville FL 32246
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Homewood Suites Jacksonville South St Johns Center
eVgo Network · 10434 Midtown Pkwy, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miUltra fast350 kW8 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Homewood Suites Jacksonville South St Johns Center
eVgo Network · 10434 Midtown Pkwy, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - St Johns Town Center
SemaConnect · 4663 River City Dr, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - SIMON ST JOHNS TOWN 1
ChargePoint · 4663 River City Dr, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - SIMON ST JOHNS TOWN 2
ChargePoint · 4720 Town Crossing Dr, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 158339, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.