St Johns Town Center
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Homewood Suites Jacksonville South St Johns Center
eVgo Network · 10434 Midtown Pkwy, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.1 miUltra fast350 kW8 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Homewood Suites Jacksonville South St Johns Center
eVgo Network · 10434 Midtown Pkwy, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - SIMON ST JOHNS TOWN 1
ChargePoint · 4663 River City Dr, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - SIMON ST JOHNS TOWN 2
ChargePoint · 4720 Town Crossing Dr, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - The Oasis at Town Center
Blink Charging · 10667 Brightman Boulevard, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Oasis at Town Center location
SemaConnect · 10667 Brightman Boulevard, Jacksonville FL 32246
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 120122, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.