Torrey Point
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
4 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- March 31, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Torrey Hills Center - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 4639 Carmel Mountain Road, San Diego CA 92130
1.2 miUltra fast250 kW24 plugsNACS (Tesla) - CSHV Torrey Reserve West, LLC
Blink Charging · 3396 Carmel Mountain Road, San Diego CA 92121
0.1 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - Torrey Point B
Blink Charging · 3420 Carmel Mountain Road, San Diego CA 92121
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Torrey Reserve TR5
Blink Charging · 11321 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - TGH PYD A41
ChargePoint · 10615 Calle Mar De Mariposa, San Diego CA 92130
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Torrey Reserve TR6 LL
Blink Charging · 11375 S. El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.6 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Torrey Reserve B
SemaConnect · 11455 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.7 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 120554, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.