Torrey Reserve B
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/4jheo63z/"
title="Map of Torrey Reserve B, Del Mar CA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/california/del-mar/semaconnect/torrey-reserve-b-4jheo63z/">Torrey Reserve B, Del Mar CA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- March 31, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Del Mar
Other chargers nearby
- Torrey Hills Center - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 4639 Carmel Mountain Road, San Diego CA 92130
1.3 miUltra fast250 kW24 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Torrey Reserve TR6 LL
Blink Charging · 11375 S. El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Torrey Reserve TR5
Blink Charging · 11321 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Torrey Reserve VC2
Blink Charging · 11582 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Torrey Reserve TR14
Blink Charging · 11710 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Torrey Reserve North A
SemaConnect · 11710 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Torrey Reserve TR13
Blink Charging · 11720 El Camino Real, San Diego CA 92130
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 120559, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.