Whitman College
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/vluiidbr/"
title="Map of Whitman College, Walla Walla WA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/washington/walla-walla/semaconnect/whitman-college-vluiidbr/">Whitman College, Walla Walla WA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Walla Walla
Other chargers nearby
- WDVA WWVH1
ChargePoint · 92 Wainwright Dr, Walla Walla WA 99362
1.5 miFast62.5 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, NACS (Tesla) - Whitman College
Blink Charging · 147 South Park Street, Walla Walla WA 99362
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - WHITMAN COLLEGE WC HJT 01
ChargePoint · South Park Street, Walla Walla WA 99362
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Whitman College - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 345 Boyer Ave, Walla Walla WA 99362
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - Whitman College
Tesla · 345 Boyer Ave, Walla Walla Washington 99362
0.1 miAC13 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - The FINCH Walla Walla
Red E Charge · 325 E Main St, Walla Walla WA 99362
0.2 miAC3.7 kW14 plugsType 1 - Marcus Whitman Hotel - Tesla
Tesla · 6 W Rose St, Walla Walla WA 99362
0.5 miAC16 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla)Free
Source: Open Charge Map record 111505, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.