531619 : MAPS 325 | Apollo
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
6 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
6 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Whole Foods Madison Broadway
eVgo Network · 1001 Broadway, Seattle WA 98122
0.5 miFast100 kW6 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, NACS (Tesla) - Harborview Medical Center
Blink Charging · 908 Jefferson, Seattle WA 98104
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Harborview Medical Center
Blink Charging · 908 Jefferson, Seattle WA 98104
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - 600NINTH 600NINTH
ChargePoint · 600 9th Ave, Seattle WA 98104
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - KING COUNTY DOT
ChargePoint · 415 6th Ave S, Seattle WA 98104
0.2 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - DAY 1
ChargePoint · 207 Boren Ave, Seattle WA 98109
0.2 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - First Hill Medical Building
Blink Charging · 515 Minor Ave, Seattle WA 98104
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 145384, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.