Walgreens - Tacoma, WA #7356 |P906
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/wodrr33d/"
title="Map of Walgreens - Tacoma, WA #7356 |P906, Ruston WA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/washington/ruston/semaconnect/walgreens-tacoma-wa-7356-p906-wodrr33d/">Walgreens - Tacoma, WA #7356 |P906, Ruston WA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Ruston
Other chargers nearby
- CSG EV AAA TACOMA - #4
ChargePoint · 1801 S Union Ave, Tacoma WA 98405
3.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla) - Westgate North
Shell Recharge Solutions · 2637 North Pearl Street, Tacoma WA 98407
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Central Co-op
4502 N Pearl St, Tacoma WA 98407
0.6 miAC9.6 kW2 plugsType 1 - TPS FACILITIES TPS DOWNING 1
ChargePoint · 5130 N 26th St, Tacoma WA 98406
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 5112 N Pearl Street
flo · 5112 N Pearl, Tacoma WA 98407
1.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Point Ruston - Main Street
Blink Charging · 5005 Main Street, Tacoma WA 98407
1.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - McLendon Hardware Tacoma
Blink Charging · 1015 N Pearl St, Tacoma WA 98406
1.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 145280, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.