Light House Park
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
3
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
3 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Light House Park
Blink Charging · 609 Front Street, Mukilteo WA 98275
0 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - PROPELLER1 PAINEFIELD STA1
ChargePoint · 3300 100th St. SW, Everett WA 98204
3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Walgreens at 10200 Mukilteo Speedway Mukilteo
Shell Recharge Solutions · 10200 Mukilteo Speedway, Mukilteo WA 98275
3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 5507 - Everett, WA (901 Casino Road)
901 Casino Road, Everett WA 98204
3.3 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - VA Clinic Building
Blink Charging · 220 Olympic Boulevard, Everett WA 98203
3.5 miAC3.7 kW7 plugsType 1 - Paine Field Airport - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 3220 100th St SW, Everett WA 98204
3.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 145520, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.