Lake Crescent Lodge
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/5zdknfds/"
title="Map of Lake Crescent Lodge, Joyce WA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/washington/joyce/semaconnect/lake-crescent-lodge-5zdknfds/">Lake Crescent Lodge, Joyce WA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Joyce
Other chargers nearby
- Gateway Transit Center
128 E Railroad Ave, Port Angeles WA 98362
18 miFast40 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Olympic National Park - Sol Duc Hot Springs Resort
12076 Sol Duc Hot Springs Rd, Port Angeles WA 98363
6.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Camaraderie Cellars
Tesla · 334 Benson RD, Port Angeles Washington 98363
15 miAC16 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - Safeway 110 East 3rd St
Shell Recharge Solutions · 110 East 3rd St, Port Angeles WA 98362
17 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Esplanade Street Parking
220 N Oak St, Port Angeles WA 98362
17 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - CLALLAM COUNTY EAST LAST TWO
ChargePoint · 223 E 4th St, Port Angeles WA 98362
17 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - PORT ANGELES CITY HALL #3
ChargePoint · 308 E 4th St, Port Angeles WA 98362
17 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 145538, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.