Hotel lndigo Everett
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/oaq5baiw/"
title="Map of Hotel lndigo Everett, Everett WA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/washington/everett/semaconnect/hotel-lndigo-everett-oaq5baiw/">Hotel lndigo Everett, Everett WA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Everett
Other chargers nearby
- SNOPUD POWERED MUEVE3105 #1
ChargePoint · 2320 California St, Everett WA 98201
1.6 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Hotel lndigo Everett
Blink Charging · 1028 13th Street, Everett WA 98201
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Providence Regional Medical Center Everett
Blink Charging · 1717 13th Street, Everett WA 98201
0.4 miAC3.7 kW7 plugsType 1 - Providence - Cancer Center Garage
Blink Charging · 1717 13th St, Everett WA 98201
0.4 miAC3 kW1 plugType 1 - Providence - Colby Campus
Blink Charging · 1800 14th St., Everett WA 98201
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Everett Community College - Lot F
Blink Charging · 2000 Tower St Lot F, Everett WA 98201
0.6 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Everett Community College
Blink Charging · 2000 Tower St, Maintenance Bldg 105, Everett WA 98201
0.7 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 145528, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.