Walgreens - Bothell, WA #6614
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
3
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
Not listed
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/2vdssapn/"
title="Map of Walgreens - Bothell, WA #6614, Bothell East WA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/washington/bothell-east/semaconnect/walgreens-bothell-wa-6614-2vdssapn/">Walgreens - Bothell, WA #6614, Bothell East WA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Bothell East
Other chargers nearby
- Fred Meyer 457 - Bothell, WA
Electrify America · 21045 Bothell Everett Hwy., Bothell WA 98021
0.1 miUltra fast350 kW4 plugsCCS1, Type 1 - Safeway 20711 Bothell Hwy
Shell Recharge Solutions · 20711 Bothell Hwy, Bothell WA 98012
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Sound Credit Union - Supercharger
Tesla · 1926 201st Pl SE, Bothell Washington 98012
0.4 miUltra fast250 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Sound Credit Union - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 1926 201st Pl SE, Bothell WA 98012
0.4 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Canyon Pointe North
SemaConnect · 22213 30th Drive SE, Bothell WA 98021
1 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Canyon Pointe
Blink Charging · 22309 30th Drive Southeast, Bothell WA 98021
1.1 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 14016, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.