Legacy Partners Commercial
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/ptqdv7hy/"
title="Map of Legacy Partners Commercial, Bellevue WA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/washington/bellevue/semaconnect/legacy-partners-commercial-ptqdv7hy/">Legacy Partners Commercial, Bellevue WA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Bellevue
Other chargers nearby
- AMZ SEA113 - 14
ChargePoint · 85 106th Ave NE, Bellevue WA 98004
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - GARAGE
ChargePoint · 10333 Main St, Bellevue WA 98004
0.2 miAC3.7 kW20 plugsType 1 - The Meyden
Blink Charging · 10333 Main Street, Bellevue WA 98004
0.3 miAC3.7 kW20 plugsType 1 - Bellevue, WA (Pay to Park) - Supercharger
Tesla · 10333 NE 1st Street, Bellevue WA 98004
0.3 miFast72 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Bellevue, WA Supercharger
Tesla · 10333 NE 1st Street, Bellevue WA 98004
0.3 miFastPower not listedNACS (Tesla) - Stay Pineapple
Blink Charging · 155 108th Ave NE, Bellevue WA 98004
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 89829, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.