City Center Merchants Walk Garage
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Wawa Newport News #0685
eVgo Network · 772 J Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News VA 23601
0.9 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - City Center Fountain Way Garage
SemaConnect · 11805 Fountain Way, Newport News VA 23606
0.2 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - City Center Mariners Row Garage
Blink Charging · 761 Mariners Row, Newport News VA 23606
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - JEFFERSON LAB 67-EVC-1
ChargePoint · 67 Bohr Blvd. North, Newport News VA 23606
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - JEFFERSON LAB 55-EVC-1
ChargePoint · 55 Cornell U Rd, Newport News VA 23606
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Casey Chevrolet
11700 Jefferson Ave, Newport News VA 23606
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Newport News - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 943 J Clyde Morris Blvd, Newport News VA 23601
0.9 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 123658, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.