Reston Town Center - Green Garage
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/k2v3j4bw/"
title="Map of Reston Town Center - Green Garage, Reston VA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/virginia/reston/semaconnect/reston-town-center-green-garage-k2v3j4bw/">Reston Town Center - Green Garage, Reston VA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Reston
Other chargers nearby
- JBG - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 12120 Sunset Hills Rd, Reston VA 20190
0.5 miFast50 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Reston Town Center - Green Garage
Blink Charging · 11922 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0 miAC3.7 kW7 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC GG-4
ChargePoint · 11922 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC GG-2
ChargePoint · 11922 Freedom Drive, Reston VA 20190
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC PG-3
ChargePoint · 1855 Explorer Street, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC PG-2
ChargePoint · 1855 Explorer Street, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - BXP RTC UC PG-1
ChargePoint · 11951 Freedom Dr, Reston VA 20190
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141463, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.