Three Flint Hill
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Point 50
eVgo Network · 10334 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax VA 22030
1.1 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Premier Corporate Center
Blink Charging · 3701 Pender Drive, Fairfax VA 22030
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Main Street Bank
10089 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax VA 22030
1.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - DARCARS CPF50 1
ChargePoint · 11050 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax VA 22030
1.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Brown's Fairfax Nissan
11010 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax VA 22030
1.6 miFast50 kW3 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - BoA VA9-532 (Jermantown, VA)
Electrify America · 11190 MAIN ST, Fairfax VA 22030
1.7 miUltra fast150 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO
Source: Open Charge Map record 102699, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.