Patriot Ridge
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- 58502
Blink Charging · 7770 Backlick Road, Springfield VA 22150
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Springfield, VA - Loisdale Road - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 8100 Loisdale Rd, Springfield VA 22150
0.5 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - CUP STATION 1
ChargePoint · 7500 GEOINT Dr, Fort Belvoir VA 22060
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Hilltop Village Center
eVgo Network · 7905 Hilltop Village Center Dr, Alexandria VA 22315
1.4 miFast100 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Saratoga Shopping Center
Shell Recharge Solutions · 8074 Rolling Road, Springfield VA 22153
1.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Wegmans Alexandria
Shell Recharge Solutions · 7905 Hilltop Village Center Drive, Alexandria VA 22315
1.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 61994, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.