Premier Tech Center
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 1, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- C. RICHMOND BMW STATION 01
ChargePoint · 8704-8716 US-250, Henrico VA 23294
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - MBOFRICHMOND DC FAST
ChargePoint · 8225 W Broad St, Richmond VA 23294
0.7 miFast40 kW1 plugCCS1 - Quality Inn West End
Tesla · 8008 W Broad St, Richmond Virginia 23294
1.2 miAC16 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Richmond W I-64
Tesla · 8010 W Broad St, Richmond Virginia 23294
1.2 miAC8 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Tesla Service Center
9850 W Broad St, Glen Allen VA 23060
1.4 miFast50 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - Holiday Inn Express Richmind I-64 Short Pump Area
9933 Mayland Dr, Richmond Virginia 23233
1.5 miACPower not listed1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121177, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.