531712 : City Hall, Falls Church
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/xwi4qpzl/"
title="Map of 531712 : City Hall, Falls Church, Falls Church VA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/virginia/falls-church/semaconnect/531712-city-hall-falls-church-xwi4qpzl/">531712 : City Hall, Falls Church, Falls Church VA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Closed; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Falls Church
Other chargers nearby
- 531712 City Hall, Falls Church
Blink Charging · 300 Park Avenue, Falls Church VA 22046
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 531712 City of Falls Church Community Center
Blink Charging · 223 Little Falls Street, Falls Church VA 22046
0.1 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Founders Row Parking Garage/Residential
Blink Charging · 110 Founders Ave, Falls Church VA 22046
0.3 miAC3.7 kW5 plugsType 1 - Hilton Garden Inn - Falls Church
706 W Broad St, Falls Church VA 22046
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Shops at Southgate
eVgo Network · 100 E Fairfax St, Falls Church VA 22046
0.4 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - MODERA FALLS 1-21
ChargePoint · 110 Founders Ave, Falls Church VA 22046
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 141365, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.