GMP University Mall
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/jgereavy/"
title="Map of GMP University Mall, South Burlington VT"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/vermont/south-burlington/semaconnect/gmp-university-mall-jgereavy/">GMP University Mall, South Burlington VT</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in South Burlington
Other chargers nearby
- University Mall
ViaLynk - Lynkwell · 155 Dorset Street, South Burlington VT 05403
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - GMP University Mall
Blink Charging · 155 Dorset Street, South Burlington VT 5403
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - SUNCOMMON FAST CHARGER 2
ChargePoint · 5 Dorset St, South Burlington VT 05403
0.2 miFast62 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Healthy Living Market and Cafe
eVgo Network · 222 Dorset Street, So. Burlington VT 05403
0.2 miACPower not listed2 plugsType 1 - Healthy Living - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 222 Dorset Street, South Burlington VT 05403
0.3 miFast50 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla) - South Burlington, VT
Tesla · 222 Dorset Street, South Burlington VT 05403-6243
0.3 miUltra fast150 kW8 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 143840, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.