Hampton Inn Rutland
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/vsgamedb/"
title="Map of Hampton Inn Rutland, Rutland VT"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/vermont/rutland/semaconnect/hampton-inn-rutland-vsgamedb/">Hampton Inn Rutland, Rutland VT</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Rutland
Other chargers nearby
- Hampton Inn Rutland
Blink Charging · 47 Farrell Road, Rutland VT 5701
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - ALDERMANS CUSTOMER MONUME
ChargePoint · 33 Seward Rd, Rutland VT 05701
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Audi Rutland
Blink Charging · 176 Rte 7 South, Rutland VT 05701
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Alderman’s Chevrolet
65 Windcrest Rd, Rutland VT 05701
0.6 miFast25 kW1 plugCCS1 - Alderman's Chevrolet Buick GMC
EV Connect · 65 Windcrest Road, Rutland VT 05701
0.6 miFast60 kW2 plugsCCS1 - Formula Ford Lincoln
4318 Middle Rd, Rutland VT 05701
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143603, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.