Main Location
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
10
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
10 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/yqgwbv7e/"
title="Map of Main Location, Moab UT"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/utah/moab/semaconnect/main-location-yqgwbv7e/">Main Location, Moab UT</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Moab
Other chargers nearby
- Homewood Suites by Hilton Moab - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 132 N Main St, Moab UT 84532
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Homewood Suites By Hilton Moab
Tesla · 132 N Main St, Moab Utah 84532
0.2 miAC8 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla) - Moab, UT Supercharger
Tesla · 16 South Main Street, Moab UT 84532
0.3 miFast120 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Best Western Plus Canyonlands Moab - Tesla Supercharger
Tesla · 16 South Main Street, Moab UT 84532
0.3 miUltra fast250 kW16 plugsCCS1, NACS (Tesla) - Gonzo Inn
100 W 200 S, Moab UT 84532
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Crump Reese Moab Chevrolet
481 S Main St, Moab UT 84532
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 115696, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.