Agave
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/ycwpktt5/"
title="Map of Agave, Jbsa Ft Sam Houston TX"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/texas/jbsa-ft-sam-houston/semaconnect/agave-ycwpktt5/">Agave, Jbsa Ft Sam Houston TX</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- July 21, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Jbsa Ft Sam Houston
Other chargers nearby
- San Antonio, TX - Broadway Supercharger
Tesla · 718 Broadway, San Antonio TX 78215
1.1 miUltra fast250 kW16 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Oge House Inn - Tesla
Tesla · 209 Washington, San Antonio TX 78204
0.1 miAC16 kW1 plugNACS (Tesla)Free - El Mirador Restaurant
Tesla · 722 S St Mary's St, San Antonio Texas 78205
0.2 miAC16 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Martinez Lot
Blink Charging · 317 Martinez Street, San Antonio TX 78205
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Alamo Street Parking - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 607 South Alamo St., San Antonio TX 78205
0.2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Riverwalk Plaza Hotel
Tesla · 100 Villita St, San Antonio Texas 78205
0.3 miAC8 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Market Street Garage
Flash Charging · 421 W. Market St., San Antonio TX 78205
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 129555, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.