Memorial by Windsor
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Walmart 5959 - Houston, TX
Electrify America · 111 Yale Street, Houston TX 77007
0.8 miUltra fast350 kW7 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - 2900 West Dallas
Blink Charging · 2900 West Dallas Street, Houston TX 77019
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Alexan Junction Heights
Noodoe EV · 3003 Summer St., Houston TX 77007
0.6 miAC3.7 kW12 plugsType 1 - TINSLEY STATION 1
ChargePoint · 919 Gillette St, Houston TX 77019
0.6 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - TINSLEY STATION 2
ChargePoint · 919 Gillette St, Houston TX 77019
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Sovereign
SemaConnect · 3233 W Dallas Street, Houston TX 77019
0.7 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Kroger Store #017
Blink Charging · 1440 Studemont, Houston TX 77007
0.7 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 138421, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.