PURE Farmers Market
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
4 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- March 31, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- Deep Ellum DC
496 S Good Latimer Expy, Dallas TX 75226
0.2 miUltra fast180 kW8 plugsCCS1 - AMF DALLAS AMELIA-2
ChargePoint · 912 Park Ave, Dallas TX 75201
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - THE STACK TSDE EVC #1
ChargePoint · 2700 Commerce St, Dallas TX 75226
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Commerce Street - Tesla Destination
Tesla · 2109 Commerce St, Dallas TX 75202
0.4 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Motor Court
Blink Charging · 301 S Harwood St., Dallas TX 75201
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Motor Court
Blink Charging · 301 S Harwood St., Dallas TX 75201
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 102342, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.