Broadstone Evoke
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
4
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
4 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/xpudnvlr/"
title="Map of Broadstone Evoke, Addison TX"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/texas/addison/semaconnect/broadstone-evoke-xpudnvlr/">Broadstone Evoke, Addison TX</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Addison
Other chargers nearby
- Five Star Ford Dallas - DCFC
Blink Charging · 8900 President George Bush Turnpike, Dallas TX 75252
2.4 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Broadstone Evoke
Blink Charging · 1025 Preston Road, Plano TX 75093
0 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Courtyard By Marriott - Plano Parkway
4901 W Plano Pkwy, Plano TX 75093
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Courtyard Dallas Plano Parkway at Preston Road hotel
4901 West Plano Parkway, Plano 75093
0.2 miACPower not listedFree - Studio 6 Plano, TX - Dallas - Plano Medical Center
Universal EV Charging · 4704 W Plano Pkwy, Plano TX 75093
0.3 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Preston Shepard Place
Shell Recharge Solutions · 1701 Preston Rd, Plano TX 75093
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Plano Market Street
Shell Recharge Solutions · 1929 Preston Rd, Plano TX 75093
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 121706, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.