400 Rhett
Power
Up to 3 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- City of Greenville - Richardson Garage
66 Richardson St, Greenville SC 29601
0.7 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - 400 Rhett
Blink Charging · 400 Rhett ST, Greenville SC 29601
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Thurso Power Systems LLC
ChargePoint · 18B S Markley St, Greenville SC 29601
0.2 miACPower not listed1 plugType 1 - Thurso Power Systems LLC
18B S Markley St, Greenville SC 29601
0.2 miACPower not listed0 plugs - 408 JACKSON 408 J-STATION B
ChargePoint · 200 Augusta St, Greenville SC 29601
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 408 JACKSON 408 J-STATION A
ChargePoint · 24 Vardry St, Greenville SC 29601
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 408 JACKSON 408 J-STATION C
ChargePoint · 229 SC-20, Greenville SC 29601
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 122804, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.