Energy Innovation Center, LP
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/4vguod76/"
title="Map of Energy Innovation Center, LP, Pittsburgh PA"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/pennsylvania/pittsburgh/semaconnect/energy-innovation-center-lp-4vguod76/">Energy Innovation Center, LP, Pittsburgh PA</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Pittsburgh
Other chargers nearby
- Gold 1 Garage
792 W General Robinson St, Pittsburgh PA 15212
1.3 miFast50 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO, Type 1 - Energy Innovation Center, LP
Blink Charging · 1435 Bedford Ave, Pittsburgh PA 15219
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Pittsburgh Parking Authority - Grant Street Transportation Garage
55 11th St, Pittsburgh PA 15222
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - FNB GARAGE FNB GARAGE 2
ChargePoint · 626 Washington Place, Pittsburgh PA 15219
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Westin Convention Center
1000 Penn Ave, Pittsburgh PA 15222
0.3 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla) - 1001 Liberty Ave
EV Connect · 1001 Liberty Ave, Pittsburgh PA 15222
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Buncher Company
OpConnect · 1251 Waterfront Place, Pittsburgh PA 15222
0.3 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 142268, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.