Oxford Mills
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
2
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 6, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Philadelphia, Pa - Center City Supercharger
Tesla · 34 South 11th Street, Philadelphia PA 19107
2 miFast72 kW6 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Oxford Mills
Blink Charging · 100 W. Oxford Street, Philadelphia PA 19122
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Gotham Apartments
Blink Charging · 2000 North 2nd Street, Philadelphia PA 19122
0.5 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - PIAZZA ALTA 2ND FLOOR
ChargePoint · 1099 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia PA 19123
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - PHILLY VM PHILLY VM BASE
ChargePoint · 1043-69 N Front St, Philadelphia PA 19123
0.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - PIAZZA ALTA FOURTH FLOOR #1
ChargePoint · 1075-1099 Germantown Ave, Philadelphia PA 19123
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - The Battery PA Lot
Flash Charging · 1325 N. Beach St., Philadelphia PA 19125
0.6 miAC3.7 kW14 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 56585, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.