Walgreens - Springfield, OR #10812
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/u256a7xh/"
title="Map of Walgreens - Springfield, OR #10812, Springfield OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/springfield/semaconnect/walgreens-springfield-or-10812-u256a7xh/">Walgreens - Springfield, OR #10812, Springfield OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Springfield
Other chargers nearby
- AAA OR ID AAA-GAT3
ChargePoint · 939 Harlow Road, Springfield OR 97477
0.9 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Target T0612 - Springfield, OR
Electrify America · 2750 Gateway St, Springfield or 97477
1.1 miUltra fast350 kW4 plugsCCS1 - Springfield, OR Supercharger
Tesla · 919 Kruse Way, Springfield OR 97477
1.5 miUltra fast150 kW14 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Springfield, OR - Kruse Way Supercharger
Tesla · 919 Kruse Way, Springfield OR 97477-1074
1.5 miUltra fast150 kW14 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Lane Transit District - Forth Eugene - Car Share
OpConnect · 43 Green Lane, Eugene OR 97404
1.5 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - FLATS EV 1 FLATS AT CHASE
ChargePoint · 3230 Kinsrow Avenue, Eugene OR 97401
1.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143750, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.