Greyhound Station
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
2 plugs
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
2 plugs
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- PGE SEA DCFC 2
ChargePoint · 1040 State Street, Salem OR 97301
0.4 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Greyhound Station
Blink Charging · 510 13th Street SE, Salem OR 97301
0 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Willamette Heritage Center
Blink Charging · 1313 Mill Street SE, Salem OR 97301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 375 15th ST SE, Salem
OpConnect · 375 15th ST SE, Salem OR 97301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - City of Salem - Operations - North Lot
Blink Charging · 1457 23th St SE, Salem OR 97301
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - DAS OREGON GSB LOT-02
ChargePoint · 1257 Ferry St SE, Salem OR 97301
0.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - 634 18th St SE, Salem
OpConnect · 634 18th St SE, Salem OR 97301
0.4 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 143923, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.