Walgreens - Portland, OR #6140 |P808
Power
Up to 3.7 kW
Plugs
1 plug
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Other chargers nearby
- New Seasons Market Portland
eVgo Network · 3445 N Williams Ave, Portland Oregon 97227
1 miFast100 kW4 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - Crowne Plaza Portland Downtown
Blink Charging · 1441 NE 2nd Ave, Portland OR 97232
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - LCT LCT LOT #1
ChargePoint · 825 NE Multnomah St, Portland OR 97232
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Kaiser Permenente - KP MSP Garage
Blink Charging · 500 Northeast Multnomah Street, Portland OR 97232
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - KP MSP Garage - OR059-1
Blink Charging · 500 Northeast Multnomah Street, Portland OR 97232
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - 531010 : Lloyd Center Tower Parking Garage
Blink Charging · 825 Northeast Multnomah Street, Portland OR 97232
0.2 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - Hotel Eastlund
Tesla · 1021 Ne Grand Ave, Portland Oregon 97232
0.3 miAC13 kW4 plugsNACS (Tesla)
Source: Open Charge Map record 144558, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.