Harrison Tower
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/7oxbkwly/"
title="Map of Harrison Tower, Portland OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/portland/semaconnect/harrison-tower-7oxbkwly/">Harrison Tower, Portland OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Portland
Other chargers nearby
- Electric Avenue
633 SW Montgomery Street, Portland OR 97201
0.2 miFastPower not listed2 plugsCHAdeMO, Type 1 - Park Square
100 SW Market St, Portland OR 97201
0.1 miAC3.7 kW6 plugsType 1 - 200 SW Market Building
Blink Charging · 200 SW Market St, Suite 1720, Portland OR 97201
0.1 miAC3 kW2 plugsType 1 - Charli Charging
EV Match · 200 SW Market St, Portland OR 97201
0.1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Portland State University - RMNC Upper
Blink Charging · 1600 Southwest 4th Avenue, Portland OR 97201
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Market Center Building
SemaConnect · 1600 SW 4th Ave, Portland OR 97201
0.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Portland State University - Parking Structure 1
Blink Charging · 1872 SW Broadway, Portland OR 97201
0.2 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 29296, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.