Walgreens - Medford, OR #9328
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 22, 2024Verified over 2 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Medford, Or Supercharger
Tesla · 2000 Crater Lake Highway, Medford OR 97504
2.4 miUltra fast250 kW12 plugsNACS (Tesla) - Pacific Rental Properties LLC
Blink Charging · 800 Ellendale Drive, Medford OR 97504
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - AAA OR ID AAA MEDFORD
ChargePoint · 1777 E Barnett Rd, Medford OR 97504
0.8 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Medford Genesis
OpConnect · 121 S. Holly St, Medford OR 97501
0.9 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - LITHIA HQ EXECUTIVE LOT
ChargePoint · 150 North Bartlett Street, Medford OR 97501
1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Lithia Building at the Commons
148 N Riverside Ave, Medford OR 97501
1.1 miAC6 kW3 plugsType 1 - Rogue Valley Manor
Blink Charging · 1200 Mira Mar Avenue, Medford OR 97504
1.3 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 28817, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.