Walgreens - Portland, OR #3925 |P799
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Quarry Apartments
Blink Charging · 1090 Northeast 91st Avenue, Portland OR 97220
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - Buri BLDG
Blink Charging · 9777 Northeast Glisan Street, Portland OR 97220
0.8 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - Kroger Fred Meyer 125 (Portland, OR)
Electrify America · 6615 NE Glisan St, Portland or 97213
0.8 miUltra fast150 kW5 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO - IRCO - Charli
OpConnect · 10301 NE Glisan St, Portland OR 97220
1 miAC3.7 kW3 plugsType 1 - AYCO
OpConnect · 2110 SE 82nd Ave, Portland OR 97216
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Gateway Shopping Center
Shell Recharge Solutions · 9924 Ne Halsey St, Portland OR 97220
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 144473, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.