Walgreens - Portland, OR #5647
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Members or account holders
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- April 5, 2019Verified over 7 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
Something here out of date?
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Portland Community Reinvestment Initiatives (PCRI)
OpConnect · 45 NE 127th Ave, Portland OR 97230
0.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - EMSWCD Office
Blink Charging · 5211 North Williams Avenue, Portland OR 97217
0.5 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Kroger-Fred Meyer 150 (Portland, OR)
Electrify America · 7404 N Interstate Ave, Portland OR 97217
1.1 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1 - Ascend Apartments
Blink Charging · 3912 North Vancouver Avenue, Portland OR 97227
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - NE MLK Boulevard - Portland OR
OpConnect · 3640 Northeast Martin Luther King Junior Boulevard, Portland OR 97212
1.2 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - New Seasons Portland (Williams Ave) #13
eVgo Network · 3445 N Williams Ave, Portland OR 97227
1.4 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1, CHAdeMO
Source: Open Charge Map record 29314, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.