Walgreens - Portland, OR #5572 |P805
Top power
3.7 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3.7 kW
1 plug
Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- June 25, 2020Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet. Charged here recently? Let other drivers know.
Other chargers nearby
- Import Repair Center
OpConnect · 2540 N Lombard St, Portland OR 97217
0.1 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - CHARGEPT MAL1 CHARGER 5
ChargePoint · 6949 N Cutter Cir, Portland OR 97217
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - CHARGEPT MAL1 CHARGE1
ChargePoint · 6949 N Cutter Cir, Portland OR 97217
0.7 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Maletis Beverage Co
7000 N Cutter Cir, Portland OR 97217
0.7 miAC3.7 kW4 plugsType 1 - Kroger-Fred Meyer 150 (Portland, OR)
Electrify America · 7404 N Interstate Ave, Portland OR 97217
0.8 miUltra fast350 kW6 plugsCCS1 - ONLY STATION
ChargePoint · 4772 N Lombard St, Portland OR 97203
1.1 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 144718, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen September 13, 2026.