Walgreens - Portland, OR #3818
Top power
3 kW
Plugs
1
Price
Not listed
Plugs
Type 1
Type 1 (J1772) · AC
3 kW
1 plug
Share
Embed this map
Paste this into your page. The map shows the live listing, and the link under it goes to the full page.
<iframe
src="https://chargealong.io/embed/vsamt5go/"
title="Map of Walgreens - Portland, OR #3818, Fairview OR"
width="100%"
height="300"
style="border:0"
loading="lazy"
></iframe>
<p><a href="https://chargealong.io/en/united-states/oregon/fairview/semaconnect/walgreens-portland-or-3818-vsamt5go/">Walgreens - Portland, OR #3818, Fairview OR</a></p>Price and access
- Price
- Not listed
- Who can charge
- Open to the public
- Notes
- MO: Not Specified; TU: Not Specified; WE: Not Specified; TH: Not Specified; FR: Not Specified; SA: Not Specified; SU: Not Specified
- Operator
- SemaConnect
- Last verified
- December 24, 2019Verified over 6 years before the source last saw it, so check before you rely on it
Prices and access change. Check with the operator before you rely on this charger.
What drivers say
Nobody has said how it went yet.
More in Fairview
Other chargers nearby
- Ron Tonkin Chevrolet
Blink Charging · 122 NE 122nd Avenue, Portland OR 97230
2 miFast50 kW2 plugsCCS1 - 1088 Northeast 172nd Avenue, Gresham
OpConnect · 1088 Northeast 172nd Avenue, Portland OR 97230
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 1130 Northeast 172nd Avenue, Gresham
OpConnect · 1130 Northeast 172nd Avenue, Portland OR 97230
0.6 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - 1048 Northeast 174th Avenue, Greshem
OpConnect · 1048 Northeast 174th Avenue, Portland OR 97230
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - SnowCap Community Charities
OpConnect · 17788 SE Pine St, Portland OR 97233
0.7 miAC3.7 kW1 plugType 1 - GRESHAM STATION7
ChargePoint · 675 NE 181st Ave, Portland OR 97230
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1 - Mult Co - Rockwood Library
Blink Charging · 17917 S.E. Stark Street, Portland OR 97233
0.9 miAC3.7 kW2 plugsType 1
Source: Open Charge Map record 144489, data from afdc.energy.gov, This data is provided by the National Renewable Energy Laboratory ("NREL"), which is operated by the Alliance for Sustainable Energy, LLC ("Alliance"), for the U.S. Department of Energy ("DOE"), and may be used for any purpose whatsoever.. Last seen October 4, 2026.